Saint Marie Records

Secret Shine / Singles 1992-1994 SMR118


***Pre-Order only*** If you want other items in your order shipped sooner, please place separate orders.

Pressing Information

Release Date: July 28th, 2017 (or sooner)
Vinyl limited to 1000
250 Classic Black
750 Color (TBD)

Track listing:
1. Liquid Indigo
2. Ignite The Air
3. Deep Thinker
4. Elizabeth's April
5. Last Words
6. Loveblind
7. Way Too High
8. Honey Sweet
9. Secret Shine