Saint Marie Records

Amusement Parks On Fire / Road Eyes (Deluxe) SMR120


Digital Release Date: June 30th, 2017
Vinyl/CD: February 16, 2018

Pressing Information

Amusement Parks On Fire's 'ROAD EYES' is now newly available to purchase as a 'deluxe' edition, appended with a second disc of nine never-before released cuts and curios. For the first time the complete codex will be issued as a definitive double-vinyl, triple-gatefold package complete with full-size art renderings...

LP1 - 180 Gram Vinyl - Black
LP2 - 140 Gram Vinyl - Clear With Black Splatter

Triple Gatefold Outer Sleeve:
Outside: Shiny Silver Gloss On Black
Inside: Black On Matte Silver

2x Printed Inner Sleeves:
LP1 - Detailed Black On Matte Silver
LP2 - Detailed Black On Matte Silver (Tracks, Credits, Liner Notes)

1. Road Eyes
2. Flashlight Planetarium
3. Inside Out
4. Raphael
5. Echo Park // Infinite Delay
6. Wave Of The Future
7. So Naturally
8. Water From The Sun
9. Inspects The Evil Side

10. Inside Out (Demo)
11. Wave Of The Future (Demo)
12. So Naturally (Demo)
13. In Our Eyes
14. Young Fight
15. Airstrike
16. Dark Is Out
17. Covered In Ice
18. Black Hole Kids